We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Mary Poppins

    Mary Poppins

    Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s multi award-winning musical MARY POPPINS returns to its original West End home at the Prince Edward Theatre from 23 October 2019.
    The magical story of the world’s favourite Nanny is triumphantly and spectacularly brought to the stage with dazzling choreography, incredible effects and unforgettable songs. Starring Zizi Strallen, returning to play the title role following great acclaim on the recent sell-out international tour, and Charlie Stemp as Bert, who recently gave an award-winning performance as Arthur Kipps in Cameron Mackintosh’s production of Half A Sixpence.

    The stage production of MARY POPPINS is brilliantly adapted from the wonderful stories by PL Travers and the original film. It is co-created by Cameron Mackintosh and has a book by Oscar-winning screenwriter and Downton Abbey creator, Julian Fellowes. With a timeless score by Richard M Sherman and Robert B Sherman including the classic songs; Jolly Holiday, Step in Time, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious and Feed the Birds with new songs and additional music and lyrics, including Practically Perfect, by the Olivier award-winning British team of George Stiles and Anthony Drewe.

    Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .