We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Medieval Banquet

    Medieval Banquet

    Come join my noble court in this fulsome medieval feast in my banqueting hall amidst the light of flickering torches. Let the minstrels, troupers and strolling players be amongst thee and entertain with riddle, story and song of love and great deeds that doth bewitch thine ears with joy.

    This regal banquet takes place by flickering torchlight in vaulted cellars just a stones' throw from the Tower of London and Tower Bridge. You will be entertained by knights in armour, strolling players singing medieval ballads and served dinner by comely wenches!

    Your host King Henry VIII is joined by a cast of colorful characters from England's past willing you to join in the merry making. Sit back and enjoy the show as Henry's court entertainers provide a breathtaking and magical display, all for your amusement.

    Your medieval banquet includes a four course traditional English meal (a vegetarian option is also available) with unlimited wine and beer. After the meal and show there is music, dancing and merrymaking galore!

    Banquet Menu

    Vegetable Soup made daily with market vegetables

    A platter of meat, pate and cheddar cheese with salad & pickled vegetables

    Roasted chicken in a traditional medieval sauce served with roast potatoes & roasted vegetables

    A rich fruit filled pie served with cream

    Vegetarian Option

    Vegetable soup made daily with market vegetables

    Tomato & Mozzarella tower with baby exotic leaves & balsamic reduction

    Roasted Butternut Squash filled with a root vegetable & butterbean cassoulet topped with cheddar cheese.

    A rich fruit filled pie served with cream

    Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Aug 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 17:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 5:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021 19:15

    Beefeater by the Tower

    Medieval Banquet 7:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .