We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Merlin's Magical London

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy your pass today and visit all five unmissable attractions for just £55. By combining you save £90 per person compared to buying individual tickets at the ticket desk.

    Shrek’s Adventure! London – Standard Entry

    Step into the land of Far Far Away, surrounded by Shrek and his much loved Dreamwork’s friends. Board the magical ‘Dreamworks Tours’ red London bus, driven by the mischievous donkey, where chaos, calamity and endless fun are the name of the game.

    Madame Tussaud’s London – Standard Entry

    Entry includes access to the Star Wars Experience and Marvel 4D. Get up close and personal with A-List celebrities, sporting legends, political heavyweights and historical icons, reliving the times, events and moments that made the world talk about them.

    SEALIFE London Aquarium – Standard Entry

    The Aquarium is home to upto 400 different species in over 50 displays from sharks, stingrays and clownfish to moray eels, lionfish and sideways walking crabs. This is the perfect place to meet face to face with a shark and experience the underwater life for yourself!

    The Coca-Cola London Eye – Standard Experience 

    The Coca-Cola London Eye is centrally located in the heart of the capital, gracefully rotating over the River Thames opposite the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben. At 135 metres, the Coca-Cola London Eye is the world’s tallest cantilevered observation wheel, offering breath-taking 360 degrees views of the capital and its famous landmarks.

    The London Dungeon – Standard Entry 

    Delve into the ancient capital’s most horrible history at the London Dungeon – experience live actors, 3 thrilling ride and exciting special effects. Step back into the darkest of times and face your fears head on in this unique experience. 

    Everything that you see is based on real historical events from Jack the Ripper, to the Great Fire of London, torture and the plague. With 3 scary rides the London Dungeon provides a thrilling and fun experience that will leave your family screaming for more

    Tickets

    Wed 03 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jun 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jul 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020

    County Hall

    Merlin's Magical London

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .