We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical

    The landmark, record-breaking and top-rated television series Only Fools and Horses, written by the late, great John Sullivan becomes a brand-new, home-grown British Musical spectacular.  Lovely Jubbly!

    Starring comedy giant Paul Whitehouse as the much-loved Grandad, Tom Bennett as loveable rogue Del Boy Trotter and Ryan Hutton as his hapless brother Rodney, the much-loved classic comedy is brought to life once more, through an ingenious and hilarious original score.

    Featuring cherished material from the TV series, comic songs full of character and cockney charm, Only Fools and Horses the Musical is a feel-good, family celebration of traditional, working class London life and the aspirations we all share.

    Written by Paul Whitehouse and Jim Sullivan, fully endorsed by the Sullivan estate.

    Sound CUSHTY?  Then book your tickets today - Only a forty-two carat PLONKER would miss it!

    Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Apr 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Apr 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 May 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 May 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 14:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 19:30

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Only Fools and Horses - The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .