We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo

    Discover the fresh and vibrant tastes of modern Mexican cuisine in a sophisticated, yet relaxed, atmosphere. Honouring the Mexican tradition of investing time and passion into every ingredient and dish, each of the restaurant’s dishes are freshly prepared from the finest raw ingredients in-house each day.

    Their inspiration is to bring a fresh modern twist to traditional Mexican cuisine to emphasise the colour, aroma and flavour of every dish. The menu includes dishes from different regions of Mexico so you can enjoy a culinary trip through its regions.

    Your visit would not be complete without trying their trademark Guacamole En Molcajete which is prepared at your table using 100% fresh ingredients or indulging in their 'Casa Rita' Margaritas with 100% Agave tequila, frozen or on the rocks.

    View Post-Theatre Menu

    Tickets

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Apr 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Apr 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 May 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 May 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 May 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 May 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 May 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jul 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jul 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jul 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jul 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Aug 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 22:30

    Cantina Laredo

    Post-Theatre Meal at Cantina Laredo 10:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .