We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie

    Set in the heart of Covent Garden and overlooking the Piazza, Palm Court is the quintessential intimate Parisian-style brasserie.

    Whether you are dropping in for a meal or a glass of wine with friends and family, it is the ideal environment to relax and unwind. 

    Tickets

    Thu 14 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 22:00

    Palm Court Brasserie

    Post-Theatre Meal at Palm Court Brasserie 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets