We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street

    Located close to Covent Garden tube station, the Bow Street restaurant lies right in the heart of a unique blend of boutiques, theatres, and street performers. It's only a stone's throw from the Piazza and the world renowned Royal Opera House. This restaurant features signature logs, a warm open kitchen, comfy booth seating and a beautiful ballet inspired mural by artist Lizzie Mary Cullen.

    This Italian restaurant serves tasty, authentic dishes from pizza, pasta and risotto to salads and indulgent desserts – all in a uniquely designed restaurant. 

    View Sample Post-Theatre Menu

    Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 22:00

    Zizzi - Bow Street

    Post-Theatre Meal at Zizzi Bow Street 10:00 PM

    Buy Tickets