We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue

    The bright and airy Wildwood restaurants are great venues for every occasion. Their chefs have assembled the perfect combination of classics and modern signatures, providing the most tempting array of choices. They offer a great selection of pizza and pasta, grills and seasonal specials, all produced by using simple ingredients and serving up deliciously fresh food, every time.

    View Sample Pre-Theatre Menu

    Tickets

    Mon 06 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Apr 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 May 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jun 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jul 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020 17:30

    Wildwood - Shaftesbury Avenue

    Pre-Theatre Meal at Wildwood Shaftesbury Avenue 5:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .