We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Pretty Woman: The Musical

    Pretty Woman: The Musical

    One of Hollywood’s most beloved romantic stories of all time is now coming to the West End! Pretty Woman: The Musical features direction and choreography by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots, Legally Blonde, Hairspray), an original score by Grammy® winner Bryan Adams and his longtime songwriting partner Jim Vallance (“Summer of ’69”, “Heaven”) and a book by the movie’s legendary director Garry Marshall and screenwriter J.F. Lawton.

    Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Sep 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Pretty Woman: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .