We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Prima Facie

    Prima Facie

    Sorry, we have no Tour information
    for Prima Facie at the moment

    Tickets

    Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Apr 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Apr 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Apr 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Apr 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Apr 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 May 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 May 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jun 2022 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jun 2022 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Prima Facie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .