We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare® is back for the 5th year at Leicester Square Theatre and it’s going to be a bloodbath, with their all-new production of Macbeth.

    Upon hearing the weird sisters’ prediction, Macbeth and his wily wife take matters into their own hands and burn down everything in their wake. Well, almost. Fair is foul and foul is fair in this tale of prophecy gone slightly off the rails. Perhaps an inebriated actor will help the process along?

    Featuring Shakespeare’s most lovable witches, ghostly best friends, hell-hounds, unhinged wives, enough dead kings to give Game of Thrones a run for its money, and lots of plaid, Scotland storms London in 2020.

    Settle in for a pint (or two!) and raise a glass with us. Sh!t-faced Shakespeare® is the classic combination of a Tetris-ed together Shakespeare script, a six pack of professional actors and a luge of booze! What could possibly go right?

    Warning: Sh!t-faced Shakespeare® is perfect for those wishing to add to their repertoire of colourful language and not for those who blush easily at the mere mention of the “F” word…

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth is playing exclusively at Leicester Square Theatre in 2020.
     

    Please note: Your tickets will be dispatched one week from performance.

    Tickets

    Wed 16 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Jun 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Sep 2021 19:00

    Leicester Square Theatre

    Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .