We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Singin In The Rain

    Singin In The Rain

    Based on the classic Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer film.

    Song-and-dance legend, Adam Cooper, reprises the iconic role made so famous by Gene Kelly in Jonathan Church’s critically acclaimed production of Singin’ in the Rain.

    A smash-hit at Chichester Festival Theatre and in the West End, this irresistibly charming show returns to London in 2020 to make a summer splash!

    Andrew Wright’s high-energy choreography and Simon Higlett’s sumptuous set design (including over 14,000 litres of water on stage every night) combine with the charm, romance and wit of one of the world’s best-loved films.

    Singin’ in the Rain features the glorious MGM score including Good Morning, Make ‘em Laugh, Moses Supposes and the legendary Singin’ in the Rain.

    Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Aug 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Aug 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Aug 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Aug 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Aug 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Aug 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 14:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 19:30

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Sep 2021 16:00

    Sadler's Wells

    Singin In The Rain 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .