We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Sister Act: The Musical

    Sister Act: The Musical

    Academy® Award winning actress Whoopi Goldberg is back as Deloris Van Cartier with BAFTA Award winner Jennifer Saunders in the role of Mother Superior as the newly adapted production of Sister Act The Musical comes to London for just 39 performances in Summer 2020.

    Based on the iconic movie, this sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship, sisterhood and music tells the hilarious story of the disco diva whose life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a murder. Under protective custody she is hidden in the one place she won’t be found – a convent! Disguised as a nun and under the suspicious watch of Mother Superior, Deloris helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she unexpectedly rediscovers her own.

    Featuring original music by Tony® and 8-time Oscar® winner Alan Menken (Disney’s Aladdin, Enchanted), dazzling dance routines and songs inspired by Motown, soul and disco, Sister Act is the funniest and funkiest musical around.

    It’s gonna be fabulous baby!

    Tickets

    Tue 19 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jul 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jul 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jul 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jul 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Aug 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Aug 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Aug 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 14:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Aug 2022 15:00

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Aug 2022 19:30

    Eventim Apollo

    Sister Act: The Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .