We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    SIX

    SIX

    From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII sing their way out of the history books and into the spotlight.

    With songs including Ex Wives, Haus of Holbein and Don’t Lose Ur Head, this pop concert remixes five hundred years of historical heartbreak into one hour of 21st century sass.

    If you thought this show was all about one man – you thought wrong!

    Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 15:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Dec 2020 15:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 15:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 18:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 20:30

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 20:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 16:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 4:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 19:00

    Arts Theatre

    SIX the Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .