We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Sunday in the Park with George

    Sunday in the Park with George

    Academy Award nominee Jake Gyllenhaal and Tony Award® winner Annaleigh Ashford star in Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s Pulitzer Prize-winning masterpiece Sunday In the Park with George coming to London for a strictly limited run at the Savoy Theatre from June 2020.

    One of the most acclaimed musicals of all time – Sondheim and Lapine’s masterpiece follows painter Georges Seurat (Jake Gyllenhaal) in the months leading up to the completion of his most famous painting, A Sunday Afternoon on the Island of La Grande Jatte. Consumed by his need to “finish the hat,” Seurat alienates the French bourgeoisie, spurns his fellow artists, and neglects his lover Dot (Annaleigh Ashford), not realising that his actions will reverberate over the next 100 years.

    Originating at New York City Centre, the subsequent transfer dazzled audiences and praised by critics, was one of the fastest selling musicals on Broadway.  Destined to be the theatrical event of 2020 – be there to witness the musical about the art of making art – this is not your ordinary Sunday.

    Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    Sunday in the Park with George 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .