We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    ThamesJet

    ThamesJet

    Enjoy a fun filled, adrenaline experience – an extreme ride along the Thames. You'll enjoy sightseeing, speed and awesome aquabatics. Your experience takes you past some of London's most iconic sights. Sit back and enjoy the view on our way to the fast zone. Once past Tower Bridge we are heading for speed.

    Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

    For safety reasons, the minimum height requirement to travel on Thamesjet is 1.35 metres (4ft. 5inches)

    Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021

    City Cruises

    ThamesJet

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .