We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Sorry, we have no Tour information
    for The Book of Mormon at the moment

    Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Feb 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .