We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Winner of 4 2014 Olivier Awards including Best New Musical and Best Actor In A Musical. Rolling Stone says, 'The Genii of South Park hit Broadway, and history is made. Mormon is on its march into legend'. It's The Book of Mormon, the Broadway musical from South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q co-creator Robert Lopez. Time Out New York says, 'You'll laugh your head off. Mormon is musical comedy heaven'. The New York post says, 'I Love The Book Of Mormon'.

    Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince of Wales Theatre

    The Book of Mormon 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .