We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jan 2021 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 14:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:00

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 19:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 14:30

    Troubadour Theatre - Wembley

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .