We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website - change your settings

    The Hampden Experience

    The Hampden Experience

    The Scottish Football Museum exists to promote the unique football heritage of Scotland, to build and maintain a national football collection, and to educate and inspire future generations.

    As one of Glasgow’s Leading Attractions, The Hampden Experience is an ideal day out for families, avid football fans and novices eager to gain knowledge of Scottish football. The museum is home to the world’s most impressive national collection of football related objects, memorabilia and ephemera.

    The Scottish Football Museum has something for all ages and, more importantly, the ability to educate and inspire future generations.

    STADIUM TOUR:

    On the stadium tour you will experience Hampden Park as players do on a match day – visit the underground roadway, team changing rooms, and get the chance to strike a ball in the Hampden Hotshots gallery and have the speed of your shot electronically measured! Walk down the tunnel, hear the famous “Hampden Roar” and then follow the footsteps of legends by climbing the stairs to the cup presentation area.

    Public tours of the stadium are available each day at 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm and 3pm, subject to events within the stadium.

    For more information please visit: www.scottishfootballmuseum.org.uk

    Tickets

    Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Mon 20 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Tue 21 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 22 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 23 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 24 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 26 Nov 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Mon 27 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 01 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 02 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Mon 04 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Tue 05 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 06 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 07 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 08 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 09 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Mon 11 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 15 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 16 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Mon 18 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 20 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 21 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 22 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Wed 27 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Thu 28 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Fri 29 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later

    Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:00

    Glasgow Hampden Park

    The Hampden Experience

    Please Try Later