We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Mousetrap

    The Mousetrap

    Agatha Christie's legendary whodunit is still packing them in after more than 60 years in the West End.

    The world's longest running play has lost none of its form. Indeed, the reputation of this murder mystery masterpiece goes from strength to strength as new generations of theatregoers are tricked and teased by a plot with more twists than a really twisty thing!

    A group of people gathered in a remote part of the countryside discover, to their horror, that there is a murderer in their midst. Who can it be? One by one the suspicious characters reveal their sordid pasts until at the last, nerve-shredding moment the identity and the motive are finally revealed.

    A cracking yarn and an irresistible treat for amateur sleuths everywhere!

    The Cast

    Karen Archer - Mrs Boyle

    Simon Haines - Christopher Wren

    Jamie Hutchins - Detective-Sergeant Trotter

    Christopher Knott - Major Metcalf

    Hannah Lee - Miss Casewell

    Simon Roberts - Mr Paravicini

    Tom Rooke - Giles Ralston

    Kirsten Hazel Smith - Mollie Ralston

    Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 15:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 18:00

    St. Martin's Theatre

    The Mousetrap 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .