We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Phantom of the Opera

    The Phantom of the Opera

    This multi-award winning musical continues to captivate audiences at Her Majesty's Theatre in London's West End, after more than 12,000 performances.

    Andrew Lloyd Webber's mesmerising score along with jaw-dropping scenery and breathtaking special effects, magically combine to bring this tragic love story to life each night.

    "Remains one of the most beautiful, spectacular productions in history" - Sunday Express

    Please Note: the sides of the Grand Circle are side view restricted. The rear of the Stalls and Royal Circle are restricted by the overhang.

    Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Sep 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 17:00

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 5:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:30

    Her Majesty's Theatre

    The Phantom of the Opera 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .