We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Play That Goes Wrong

    The Play That Goes Wrong

    Sorry, we have no Tour information
    for The Play That Goes Wrong at the moment

    Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Apr 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Apr 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Apr 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Apr 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Apr 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Apr 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Apr 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Apr 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Apr 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Apr 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Apr 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Apr 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Apr 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 May 2021 14:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 May 2021 19:30

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 May 2021 15:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 May 2021 19:00

    Duchess Theatre

    The Play That Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .