We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021

    The Prince of Egypt performances from 6th September 2021

    Experience the epic emotion and soaring music of THE PRINCE OF EGYPT, the extraordinary new musical from three-time Academy Award-winner Stephen Schwartz (composer of the global phenomenon Wicked). Journey through the wonders of Ancient Egypt as two young men, raised together as brothers in a kingdom of privilege, find themselves suddenly divided by a secret past. One must rule as Pharaoh, the other must rise up and free his true people; both face a destiny that will change history forever. Based on the acclaimed DreamWorks Animation film, and featuring the Academy Award-winning, chart-topping song 'When You Believe', THE PRINCE OF EGYPT is an exhilarating, powerful and joyous celebration of belief and the human spirit.

    Please note: for the safety of audiences and The Prince of Egypt company, and out of an abundance of caution in allowing for delays in the current steps set out in UK Government’s roadmap, performances between Thursday 1 July and Saturday 4 September 2021 will take place under Step 3 protocols (social distancing). Performances from Monday 6 September 2021 onwards will operate under Step 4 protocols (all legal limits on social contact removed). The entire epic stage production, complete with its cast and orchestra of almost 60 artists, will be presented in its original form at all performances.

    Tickets

    Thu 01 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Aug 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 14:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 19:30

    Dominion Theatre

    The Prince of Egypt: until 4th September 2021 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .