We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Stylistics

    The Stylistics

    THE STYLISTICS

    2020
    direct from the USA

    Greatest Hits – Live!

    The Stylistics are known instantly for their many recognisable hits such as the Grammy nominated

    ‘You Make Me Feel Brand New’ plus numerous classics including ‘Can’t Give You Anything (But My Love), ‘Let’s Put it All together’, ‘Stop Look Listen’, ‘You are Everything’, ‘Betcha by Golly Wow’, ‘Sing Baby Sing’ and more.

    The Stylistics remain the real deal, fabulously entertaining and musically breathtaking, plying audiences with the hits that made them a household name. 

     

    Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:00

    Blackburn King Georges Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 18:30

    O2 City Hall Newcastle

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Guildford G Live

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Southend Cliffs Pavilion

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Bath Forum

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Birmingham Symphony Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Basingstoke Anvil

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Stockport Plaza Theatre

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Middlesbrough Town Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Northampton Spinney Theatre

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Plymouth Pavilions

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Oxford New Theatre

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 19:30

    Stoke Regent Theatre

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indigo at the O2

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Bournemouth Pavilion

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 18:30

    Sheffield City Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .