We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Total London Experience Tour

    Total London Experience Tour

    Enjoy a totally London day out on this ultimate London Experience Tour!

    Highlights of your Total London Experience Tour includes

    • Panoramic tour of London
    • See the Changing of the Guard at Buckingham Palace
    • Exclusive visit to the Household Cavalry Museum
    • Entry to Tower of London
    • Entry to St. Paul’s Cathedral with special access to the Quire
    • Thames River Cruise
    • Spectacular flight on the London Eye

    Total London Experience Tour Details

    Panoramic tour of West End and City of London
    An extensive panoramic tour that includes famous landmarks and areas of London such as Marble Arch, Mayfair, Piccadilly, Leicester Square, the celebrated ‘theatre district’ of the Strand, St Paul’s Cathedral and the Tower of London. The tour will also go over the London Bridge and Westminster Bridge, and pass the well-known London Eye, the historic Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Downing Street – and much more. An ideal introduction to the very finest London has to offer.

    EXCLUSIVE FEATURE of your Total London Experience Tour:

    Household Cavalry Museum
    Shake hands with an official Household Guards trooper and dress to impress in the iconic red tunic of the regiment for a photo opportunity you'll never forget. Our exclusive behind the scenes museum tour is an absolute must for history lovers!

    Buckingham Palace and Changing of the Guard
    As iconic an image of London as red telephone boxes and double-decker buses, the Changing of the Guard is a not-to-be-missed royal feast of bearskin hats and red tunics. Snap the Queen's Foot Guard as they march to the Palace in perfect time to the rousing military band. (Or we will visit Horseguards Parade when this ceremony is not available)

    St Paul's Cathedral and City of London
    History buffs are in for a real treat as our guide reveals the captivating history of our capital, from the Great Fire of London to the Blitz. Experience the iconic Bank of England and Lord Mayor's residence at Mansion House before visiting spectacular St Paul's Cathedral. Completed in 1708, the huge domed landmark is widely considered to be Sir Christopher Wren's masterpiece.

    EXCLUSIVE FEATURE:

    St Paul's Cathedral - Entry to The Quire
    Enter the Quire - an area open exclusively to Golden Tours clients – and marvel at the beautiful mosaics inside. *On Sundays due to church services, there is no guiding inside the cathedral.

    The Tower of London and Crown Jewels
    Arrive at the Tower of London, which has served time as a royal palace, a prison and even a zoo, and now contains the Crown Jewels. The sparkling Koh-i-Noor and Cullinan diamonds will take your breath away!

    River Thames Cruise
    Get a fresh perspective on London's attractions with our luxury river cruise past the London Eye, Tower Bridge and stunning St Paul's Cathedral.

    London Eye Flight
    From the river to the skies, end your day in style with unparalleled views across London and beyond! Get your camera at the ready for your London Eye flight and enjoy a spectacular bird's eye view from the luxury of your glass capsule.

    Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021 07:30

    London Coach Tours

    Total London Experience with Complimentary Lunch Pack 7:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .