We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Trash Boat

    Trash Boat

    Trash Boat is a British punk rock band formed in St Albans in 2014. The group consists of Tobi Duncan, Dann Bostock, Ryan Hyslop, James Grayson, and Oakley Moffatt. The group has released two EPs; one was released independently in 2014 while the other was released after signing with Hopeless Records in 2015


    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Trash Boat

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .