We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Criterion Theatre

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Criterion Theatre

    Address
    Piccadilly Circus
    London
    SW1Y 4XA
    Phone
    Not available

    Wed 27 May 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 May 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 May 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 May 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 May 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 May 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 May 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Jun 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Jun 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Jun 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Jun 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Jun 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Jun 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Jun 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Jun 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jun 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jul 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jul 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jul 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jul 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jul 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jul 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jul 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jul 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jul 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jul 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jul 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jul 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jul 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Aug 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Aug 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Aug 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Aug 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Aug 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 19:30

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 15:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 19:00

    The Comedy About A Bank Robbery 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .