We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Dominion Theatre

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Dominion Theatre

    Address
    268-269 Tottenham Court Road
    London
    W1T 7AQ
    Phone
    Not available

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    The Prince of Egypt 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    The Prince of Egypt 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .