We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Liverpool Epstein Theatre

    We'd like to wish you a really warm welcome to the brightest, coolest, most interesting new place to be in Liverpool! Whether it's great music, theatre, film or dance that you're after (and much, much more besides) the iconic Epstein Theatre is the space for you!

    The Grade II listed theatre has undergone a £1m refurbishment and is now managed by Liverpool Sound City. So expect all that is best in contemporary culture, cutting edge performance from artists of national and international stature as well as the very best of Liverpool! Our community and youth programme promises to be just as exciting and diverse too!

    And then there's our welcoming, spacious new bar! Expect to find a great pint, some fine wines, a cocktail or two and much more. We'll be serving good but simple food sourced locally, where possible as well. So what are you waiting for? Get yourself along to the Epstein. We'll see you soon.

    Address
    Hanover St, Liverpool, Merseyside
    Liverpool
    L1 3DZ
    England
    Phone
    0151 709 4044
    Website
    www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 20:00

    Gary Meikle

    Cancelled

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:30

    The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook

    Cancelled

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 19:30

    Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This

    Cancelled

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:30

    Crissy Rock: Live

    Cancelled

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 20:00

    Letz Zep

    Cancelled

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:30

    Arron Crascall Plus Special Guests

    Cancelled

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 19:30

    Phil McIntyre Live Ltd Proudly Presents Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns

    Cancelled

    Tue 02 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 14:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 14:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Mon 08 Mar 2021 14:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Tue 09 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 14:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 19:30

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    Cancelled

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 19:30

    Carpenters Gold

    Cancelled

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 20:00

    Seann Walsh: Same Again?

    Cancelled

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 19:30

    Mike Masse (USA) in Concert: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

    Cancelled

    Fri 02 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Fri 02 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sat 03 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sun 04 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Mon 05 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Tue 06 Apr 2021 13:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Wed 07 Apr 2021 13:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Thu 08 Apr 2021 13:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Fri 09 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Fri 09 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sat 10 Apr 2021 12:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sat 10 Apr 2021 16:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Sun 11 Apr 2021 13:00

    Beauty and the Beast

    Cancelled

    Mon 19 Apr 2021 19:30

    Spontaneous Potter

    Cancelled

    Wed 21 Apr 2021 19:30

    Soul Town USA

    Cancelled

    Thu 22 Apr 2021 19:30

    Ballet Theatre UK presents The Sleeping Beauty

    Cancelled

    Fri 23 Apr 2021 19:30

    Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

    Cancelled

    Sat 24 Apr 2021 13:30

    Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

    Cancelled

    Sat 24 Apr 2021 19:30

    Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

    Cancelled

    Sat 01 May 2021 20:00

    Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: Together Again, Again!

    Cancelled

    Sun 02 May 2021 14:30

    Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

    Cancelled

    Sun 02 May 2021 19:30

    Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

    Cancelled

    Thu 06 May 2021 19:30

    Fakebook

    Cancelled

    Fri 07 May 2021 19:30

    Fakebook

    Cancelled

    Sat 08 May 2021 19:30

    Fakebook

    Cancelled

    Thu 20 May 2021 20:00

    Your Song

    Cancelled

    Fri 21 May 2021 19:30

    Richard & Adam

    Cancelled

    Sat 22 May 2021 13:30

    Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

    Cancelled

    Sat 22 May 2021 17:30

    Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

    Cancelled

    Sun 23 May 2021 13:30

    Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

    Cancelled

    Sun 23 May 2021 17:30

    Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

    Cancelled

    Sun 30 May 2021 19:30

    The Matt Monro Story

    Cancelled

    Sun 13 Jun 2021 14:00

    Asa Irish Annie's

    Cancelled

    Sun 13 Jun 2021 19:30

    Asa Irish Annie's

    Cancelled

    Sun 27 Jun 2021 14:30

    Buddy Holly Lives

    Cancelled

    Sun 27 Jun 2021 19:30

    Buddy Holly Lives

    Cancelled

    Fri 02 Jul 2021 19:30

    Twist and Shout

    Cancelled

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 19:30

    Genesis Connected

    Cancelled

    Fri 09 Jul 2021 20:00

    Hue & Cry Stripped

    Cancelled

    Sat 11 Sep 2021 19:30

    Some Kinda Wonderful

    Cancelled

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 19:30

    Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy in The Danger Zone

    Cancelled

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:00

    10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

    Cancelled

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 13:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 13:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 13:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    The Tempest

    Cancelled

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .