We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    Address
    36 Hope St, Liverpool, Merseyside
    Liverpool
    L1 9BP
    England
    Phone
    0151 709 3789
    Website
    http://www.liverpoolphil.com/

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 19:30

    Nathan Carter

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    The Stylistics

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:30

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 May 2022 20:00

    Van Morrison

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 May 2022 20:00

    Van Morrison

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:30

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Sold Out

    Mon 12 Sep 2022 19:30

    Chris De Burgh & Band

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 19:30

    Andrew Lloyd Webber's New Symphonic Suites In Concert

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Oct 2022 19:30

    Pink Martini

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .