We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Lyceum Theatre

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Lyceum Theatre

    Address
    21 Wellington Street
    London
    WC2E 7RQ
    Phone
    Not available

    Fri 24 Sep 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Sep 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Feb 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30

    Disney's The Lion King 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Apr 2022 14:30

    Disney's The Lion King 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .