We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Noel Coward Theatre

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Noel Coward Theatre

    Address
    85-88 St Martin's Lane
    London
    WC2N 4AU
    Phone
    Not available

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Apr 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 14:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 19:30

    Dear Evan Hansen 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London