We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Playhouse Theatre

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Playhouse Theatre

    Address
    Northumberland Avenue
    London
    WC2N 5DE
    Phone
    Not available

    Tue 23 Jul 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Jul 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jul 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jul 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Jul 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Aug 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Aug 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Sep 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Sep 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Nov 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 14:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 19:30

    Fiddler on the Roof 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London