We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Southwark Playhouse

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Southwark Playhouse

    Address
    77-85 Newington Causeway
    London
    SE1 6BD
    Phone
    Not available

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:00

    Indecent Proposal 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Indecent Proposal 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 15:30

    Straight White Men 3:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 20:00

    Straight White Men 8:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .