We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    The Other Palace

    Sorry, we have no information
    for The Other Palace

    Address
    12 Palace Street
    London
    SW1E 5JA
    Phone
    Not available

    Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Oct 2019 17:00

    Sunday Favourites - David Hunter 5:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Nov 2019 17:00

    Sunday Favourites - Jason Pennycooke 5:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos: The Make A Difference Charity Gala 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Nov 2019 17:00

    Sunday Favourites - Jodie Steele 5:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:30

    Falsettos 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 19:30

    Falsettos 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 18:00

    Amelie 6:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 14:30

    Amelie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 19:30

    Amelie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London