We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Sorry, we have no information
    for Theatre Royal Haymarket

    Address
    8 Haymarket
    London
    SW1Y 4HT
    Phone
    Not available

    Mon 12 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Aug 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Aug 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 10:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 10:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Sep 2021 11:00

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 11:00 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Sep 2021 13:30

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Also in London

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .