We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Think Tank Underground

    Part of Digital by the Centre For Life.

    Address
    Times Square,
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NE1 4EP
    England
    Phone
    Not available
    Website
    https://www.wearethinktank.co.uk

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:00

    Delights - Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:00

    Ocean Floor - Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:00

    Ocean Floor - Underground - Dolphin Centre

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 19:00

    The Rah's

    Please Try Later

    Sat 24 Apr 2021 19:00

    Juniore

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 May 2021 19:00

    KOOLKID

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 May 2021 19:00

    Juanita Stein

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Jun 2021 19:00

    Another Sky

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Jun 2021 19:00

    Patawawa

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Jul 2021 19:00

    Led By Lanterns

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:00

    Bears In Trees

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 19:00

    The Covasettes

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Sep 2021 19:00

    Nel Unlit

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:00

    Garden Party

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Oct 2021 19:00

    Do Nothing

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:00

    Elephant Memoirs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:00

    Humanist

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:00

    Imonolith

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:00

    Be Charlotte

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Mar 2022 19:00

    Bryde

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .