We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Wet Wet Wet

    Wet Wet Wet

    Wet Wet Wet

    Wet Wet Wet are undeniably a musical phenomenon, having made an incredible impact with their music over the last four decades, becoming one of the most successful bands in British pop history. Selling in excess of 15 million singles and albums to date, Wet Wet Wet have featured in the UK official singles and album charts for over an immense 500 weeks. With number 1 hits including ‘With A Little Help From My Friends’ and ‘Goodnight Girl’, 1994’s ‘Love Is All Around’ was the biggest selling single of the year, when it spent 15 weeks at No1, making it the longest spell at the top for any UK artist – a record that still stands. 

    Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:30

    Perth Concert Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 18:30

    Aberdeen Music Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 18:30

    Edinburgh Usher Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 18:30

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 18:30

    Halifax Victoria Theatre

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 18:30

    Buxton Opera House

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 18:30

    Bury St Edmunds The Apex

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 18:30

    Eastbourne The Royal Hippodrome Theatre

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 18:30

    Hastings White Rock Theatre

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 18:30

    Guildford G Live

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 18:30

    Portsmouth Guildhall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 18:45

    Cheltenham Town Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 18:30

    Margate Winter Gardens

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 18:30

    Stevenage Gordon Craig Theatre

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 19:15

    Poole Lighthouse

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 18:30

    Crawley The Hawth Theatre

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 18:30

    Weymouth Pavilion

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 18:30

    Birmingham Town Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 18:30

    Scunthorpe The Baths Hall

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 18:30

    Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House

    Wet Wet Wet

    Cancelled

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .