We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise

    Bateaux Windsor is a moving restaurant taking you along the Thames and past Windsor’s and Maidenhead’s many beautiful sights. Become immersed in British history with a sightseeing audio commentary on the lunch cruise or relax to easy listening classics on the Sunday Lunch cruise. Treat yourself to some high tea on the Afternoon Tea cruise and for an unforgettable experience try the Dinner cruise, as you sail into the evening.

    Lunch Cruise

    3 Course set menu

    Tea and Coffee

    Commentary of the sights

    Dress Code

    For Lunch, Sunday Lunch Jazz and Afternoon Tea Cruises: Smart Casual attire

    Sailing Times

    12pm Boarding

    12:15pm Depart

    1:45pm Arrive back

    Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .