We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Cruise

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Cruise

    Bateaux Windsor is a moving restaurant taking you along the Thames and past Windsor’s and Maidenhead’s many beautiful sights. Become immersed in British history with a sightseeing audio commentary on the lunch cruise or relax to easy listening classics on the Sunday Lunch cruise. Treat yourself to some high tea on the Afternoon Tea cruise and for an unforgettable experience try the Dinner cruise, as you sail into the evening.

    Sunday Lunch includes:

    3 Course set menu

    Tea and Coffee

    Dress Code

    For Lunch, Sunday Lunch Jazz and Afternoon Tea Cruises: Smart Casual attire

    Sailing Times

    11:30am Boarding

    11:45am Depart

    2:15pm Arrive back

    Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 11:30

    Bateaux Windsor

    Windsor Bateaux Sunday Lunch Jazz Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .