We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Worcester Wolves

    Worcester Wolves

    The Worcester Wolves are a unique and successful professional basketball club. Since starting out in 2000 the now British Basketball League (BBL) based club has worked hard to promote the sport on and off the court in the local community and surrounding areas.

    Website: www.worcesterwolves.org

    Facebook: facebook.com/WorcesterWolves

    Twitter: BBLWolves

    Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 16:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 30th October 2021 WNBL/NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 16:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 13th November 2021 WNBL

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 4th December 2021 NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 16:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 5th December 2021 WNBL

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:00

    St John's Campus, University of Worcester

    Worcester Wolves 8th January 2022 NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 16:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 15th January 2022 WNBL

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 13:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 22nd January 2022 WBPL/WNBL/NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 16:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 12th February 2022 WNBL/NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 19th February 2022 NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 13:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 26th February 2022 WBPL/WNBL/NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 13:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 5th March 2022 WBPL/WNBL

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Mar 2022 14:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 20th March 2022 WNBL/NBL3

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Apr 2022 11:00

    University of Worcester Arena

    Worcester Wolves 3rd April 2022 WBPL

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .